Profile   Search   FAQ   Log in to check your private messages 

aquistars.com (are they legit)  

Post new topic   Reply to topic    AU Discussion Board Forum Index -> Stuff For Sale
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
karapoti




Joined: 17 Jul 2008
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Thu Jul 17, 2008 9:23 pm    Post subject: aquistars.com (are they legit) Reply with quote

Can any body tell me if they have brought anything of this website? they are advertising via gumtree.

Cheers
Back to top
maDDmike




Joined: 02 Jul 2008
Posts: 16
Location: Blacktown

PostPosted: Sat Jul 19, 2008 2:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Looking at the site it looks to be legit but as we all know looks can be decieving. So ask where they are located and if they are an overseas based company i wouldnt really risk it too much.

Never deposit money into any account regardless of where they are located. Insist pick up as an option

Ive bought a few things of Gumtree and that seems to be the best way. If they dont want you to pick up dont give them your time or money
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    AU Discussion Board Forum Index -> Stuff For Sale All times are GMT+10.0
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Memberlist   Usergroups




Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group